Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2134334120 A Single Woman in Gardendale, AL 41 / self employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gardendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gardendale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardendale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a coach for soccer,I am very passionate about playing it,And really enjoy singing. I love music lots if different types. i am very passionate about life and how i live mine...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to play soccer, and i enjoy going out to the club dancing, or to enjoy karaoke somewhere. I am very interested in staying busy so im not bored.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty cause if u can't be true to yourself than who can u???

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am happy all the time

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera