Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2134180714 A Single Woman in Waxhaw, NC 55 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Waxhaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: california state university
  • Religion: Christian

Waxhaw, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Waxhaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy making friends, cooking, and/or dining out. Enjoying all the gifts that life brings, and being productive. Love getting my hands dirty with the richness of the soil. Remodeling, renovating, and refinishing antiques. I love the movies, music, art galleries, theater, museums, flea markets, live concerts, performing arts, walks in the park, and shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying having a good laugh and sitting casually on the couch watching movies.Anything to get my creative juices flowing

The most influential person in my life has been

honest,caring,can be humurous, like outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

i love my family anf friends