Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2134068213 A Single Woman in Cedar Rapids, IA 24 / Food Server

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Cedar Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: rockford high school
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Rapids, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedar Rapids, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working, I love to work... And have fun and go out.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Drinking sometimes when i have free time.2. Hanging out with my best friends.3. going out shopping:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard working man someone who is at least 6'1". Like to have fun alot someone who is relaxed doesnt have a lot of stress in there life. someone who likes to dine out. he cant cheat ever.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I joke around alot and have fun. I am happy most of the time. i just know that people tell me all the time that i am a fun person to be around and that i am enjoyable...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friend Becca
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really like going out with friends on the weekend and having fun and not have to worry about anything..I live in the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

Hello my Name is Miranda Lonto I am orginally Rockford Minnesota. I grew up in a very small town. I just moved to Cedar Rapids Iowa in September. I just got out of a 2 year relationship. If you really want to know more about me you can message me and i will tell you all about myself:)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey