Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2134063216 A Single Man in Houston, TX 49 / Wealth Mananagement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of h

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of h. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, friends, family, enjoying life...

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch a movie, catch up with friends, be outdoors..

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who does not take herself too seriously..

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure how to answer that one.. may have to ask people..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Federal Taxation 2014.. LOL.. puts me to sleep every time..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the snowball: warren buffett and the business of life, steve jobs, quilting 101

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

dallas buyer's club, the silence of the lambs, bad grandpa

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

anthony bourdain: no reservations, vice, 48 hours