Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2133582021 A Single Man in Saulsville, WV 21 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Saulsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saulsville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saulsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play football, live sports and to talk to girls.. It makes my day. You need 150 characters for this , sooo kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

I typically spend my leisure time

Again with 150 characters . But I like to play lacrosse and football . Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Financial situation
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy