Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2133165113 A Single Woman in Lecanto, FL 46 / Clinic coordinator/manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lecanto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lecanto, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lecanto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my Family and friends, how they feel and like to help them when they are feeling down and out. I am also passionate about my work

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take walks on the beach, cuddle and watch movies on rainy days. Spend time with my kids and always make time for my friends. I like amusement parks and going hiking, dinner and a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, he definitely has to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually very out spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually don't read much actually at all, I might read the newspaper from time to time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually judge by what they see and sometimes they see me as either being conceited or mean, and I think sometimes because I am so out spoken people tend to judge me but I am actually a very nice and caring person and would give you the shirt off my back if need be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding