Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132741115 A Single Man in Menomonie, WI 37 / Maintenance Mechanic

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menomonie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: prairie farm high

Menomonie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Menomonie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 2 children who are my world both boys, I work very hard on teaching them to be respectable and trying to guide them the best way i can. I enjoy working out, the outdoors and family. I also enjoy riding motorcycle when I can. Being around positive friends/people make me feel great or making somebody's day, have no time for drama at this pt lifes to short.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, hanging out with people that make me laugh, and doing something creative with my boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for somebody that likes children first off, that cares about family, that works and or has goals in there life/ always wants to improve, a best friend. We all have our days but i would like to find that special person i look forward to talk to in the a.m. afternoon and prior to bed. Really would like somebody that likes to go on walks and possibly even go to the gym with me, I'm really trying my best to get there more often and get as healthy as i can it be nice to have the person to push me help me make healthy choices. I realize we all have baggage or some some more than others but i look best that, everybody has a past .

The first thing people notice about me

I would say its my outgoing personaility, can be a goof ball at times, an i like to be around people with a sense of humor otherwise we wont click at all, need to be able to take complaiments but at the same time be willing to joke.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest i dont recall, I'd like to do more reading in the future but currently interest isn't there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I caring I really am, alot of people that dont know me wouldnt guess that by looking at me just my opinion, same goes for how great of a dad I am, I look at it this way if you dont want to take the chance to know or learn more about me its your loss i positve i can make the right person very happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a heart of gold if you take the time to get to know me i promise I wont let you down, I like to have fun but at the same time know when to be serious, great father and friend that wants to move forward in life, always trying to improve .

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country