Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132733823 A Single Woman in Westchester, IL 34 / Veterinary Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Westchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: niu and university of western ontario

Westchester, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from niu and university of western ontario. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, conversation, nature, camping, hiking, learning new things, veterinary medicine, travel, relaxing, road trips, cooking for people, sleeping in and coffee

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike or go for long walks in local and distant forest preserves with my dog. I like going out for live music with friends or playing a great album at home and singing to myself. I like going to the theatre, or snuggling in on the couch to watch a film. If I'm off work, I like to travel. I love to cook, but I don't do it a lot because doing the dishes is the WORST. I am also in a secret fight club.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many, but I love a great sense of humour. If you have a sharp wit, it will be encouraged by me. I like a little weirdness and the confidence to get goofy when it's appropriate. Kindness, solid relationships with friends/family, honesty and passion are important. I also appreciate a nice pair of slacks and someone who can reach things on high shelves.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour. It's how I cope with unfamiliar situations and make people feel comfortable. I can also have a conversation with just about anyone. Some people think I have an accent - I'm not originally from Chicago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family - their support and love is endless. I am grateful they are healthy and happy in their lives.
  2. My job, which I love, and the lifestyle it affords me. It's not fancy, but I am so content with what I have.
  3. The outdoors. I don't live in a scenic area, but even being in a small forest preserve, away from everything busy, I am thankful for the sun, fresh air and natural beauty of the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty down to earth and genuine person. I appreciate the littlest things in life. I treat people how I would like to be treated and I am fiercely loyal to those I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I work with animals for a living, so I hope you find bites, scratches and bruises attractive! I like to be active and chill in equal measures and would appreciate that in a partner.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey