Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132728831 A Single Woman in Castle Rock, CO 38 / Manager of a retail store

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very creative person. I enjoy trying and creating new things. Right now I am energetic about getting into shape, eating healthy and finding a new direction for my life. I enjoy gardening and being outdoors but I also like quiet afternoons reading a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies and bowling with friends. I like spending time with my family. I have fun getting sweaty at the gym! Looking forward to the hockey season finally starting!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wants to be a partner. I want someone who can goof around, have a good time but still values respect and integrity. Someone who recognizes the importance of commitment and does the best to be compassionate, personable and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Anita Blake series by Laurell K. Hamilton!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family!
  2. Great job
  3. Good times with good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a little shy, but it doesn't take long for me to come out of my shell.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey