Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132718915 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 33 / Training Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: geneva school of diplomacy and international relations

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from geneva school of diplomacy and international relations. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and exploring new locations as well as meeting new people and discovering new things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and go on mini road trips. I also love cooking. I am not good at following recipes because I love the surprise when you manage to cook something based on pure cooking instinct and using your taste buds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be a companion for fun times and share/support through the not-so fun times. Someone to travel with and explore new places, try new foods, and meet new people.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to talk, but I can also be a really shy person. It's an odd contradiction

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aleph by Paulo Coelho, though my favorite book of his is The Alchemist.When I need to disconnect, I also like to read fantasy/science fiction books like Brandon Sanderson's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for close friends
  3. I am thankful for a good glass of wine at the end of the day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to write and I love languages, so I am always on the lookout for the next language I can learn.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I also enjoy cooking, though not baking. It requires too much precision and I prefer to experiment

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the alchemist, atlas shrugged, atlas shrugged

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, house m.d., game of thrones