Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132705623 A Single Woman in Tinley Park, IL 29 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Tinley Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Tinley Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tinley Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was born to help people. I love my job as an emergency room nurse, there's never a dull moment and it is high energy. I don't take myself too seriously and I enjoy making people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

On most of my days off I enjoy staying busy. Im either usually shopping or catching up with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

An outgoing and energetic personality. Someone who is sarcastic with a sense of humor who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and sarcastic personality. I love to make people laugh, life is too short to be serious all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very laid back person. I work well under stressful and intense situations, which is why I went into emergency nursing. I have stories from my job that could keep people entertained for hours. I love to travel to warm places. I usually try to go on vacation a few times a year. I would love to see a cure for cancer at some point during my lifetime.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama