Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132704916 A Single Man in Columbia City, IN 57 / Electronics Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbia City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: almeda and pensacola jr college

Columbia City, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Columbia City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from almeda and pensacola jr college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I

I typically spend my leisure time

I

The most influential person in my life has been

This

The first thing people notice about me

I have to have my sunglasses!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aftershock by D.Wiedemer, 2nd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my families health, my family is very small and this is extremly important.
  3. my home, pets and finances.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

case:mj-12, carl sagen, case:mj-12

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any nova, any history