Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132700023 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Insurance Underwriter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, spending time with friends, keeping in contact with my family (especially my adorable niece and nephew), trying new restaurants (the city has so many), and seeing new movies. People are my passion, they make life enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new restaurants, traveling different areas of the world, running/working out, traveling home to see my family, spending time with friends

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness and my smile. Once I get to know somebody, I'm very talkative, friendly, and always smiling. It takes me a little while to warm up, though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they are always there for me.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to live in such a great city.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous