Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132699420 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 54 / customer service manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: school in nm
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to fish off piers. I love the pier at Oak Island NC. I love to travel andwould love to see all of our National Parks. Love amusement parks, fairs, and flea markets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with son, friends and hopefully that special man soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

A wonderful man that is looking for a LTR.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my son.
  2. Great friends.
  3. Just being here and beating cancer>

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am hoping to find that special man to complete my life. I know ther are alot of good men out here and I am trying to find ONE for me. I am a ONE man only lady and work hard.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

ncis, the bible, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming