Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132699117 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 30 / Fundraiser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite thing to do is spend time with my family and friends, and traveling is my true passion. I essentially work to travel - experiencing diverse cultures, being spontaneous, going on new adventures, and trying new things are high priorities. I love to do things for other people or acts of service as well as serve a bigger cause, which is why I enjoy my career in fundraising/development.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends and family, traveling, concerts and exploring my new city of Chicago!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good compassionate heart, very loyal and driven. Life is tough and you can't take it so seriously so laughter and a sense of humor is really important. I truly want someone who has good morals and values and to be my partner in crime, but also has their dreams and goals they want to accomplish too. Family is incredibly important to me, so I want a man who is very family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read the Last Lecture, it has great life advice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My many blessings, including my family and friends who have supported me no matter what
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just Ask.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

reedeming love, reedeming love, reedeming love

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, hangover, old school, elf, hunger games, sex & the city, pretty woman, the notebook, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks & rec, friends, chelsea lately, mad men, gossip girl, top chef, real housewives