Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132696424 A Single Woman in Frost, TX 54 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frost
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: texas
  • Religion: Christian

Frost, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frost, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lord with all my heart. I don't live in church but the Lord is always with me and I strive every day to be all He wants me to be. I love the country and animals. I enjoy music anything from country, the oldies to soft rock. I enjoy the movies action, drama, love stories, most any but not horror please. I enjoy the mountains and the ocean. I like sports but can take them or leave them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks in the country looking at wildlife. Spending time with friends. Enjoying special time with my man doing anything indoors or out, just being together.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that loves the Lord, very kind, compassionate, romantic and would love to live in the country.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile and caring personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Battle Belongs to the Lord, The Bible, and Thunder Dog

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lords love and forgiveness
  2. Family and Friends
  3. The country and wildlife

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer