Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132691121 A Single Woman in Midvale, UT 27 / looking for work

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Midvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eagle gate college, utah
  • Religion: Other

Midvale, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midvale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my writing, reading, crocheting, biking, camping, hiking, swimming and waking.

I typically spend my leisure time

things that i enjoy doing on my leisure time is watching tv, go for a walk, take a nap, and crochet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am LDS and somewhat in to Wicca. I would like a man who is also LDS. I am looking for a man who want to have kids. I don't mind a man who travel for a live as long as he happy to came home.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i have read was One Last Kiss by R. L. Stine. this book good because it was about the good old fashion vampers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for is my friend don - for giving my a home to live in.
  2. I am thankful for the pets - that clam my anger and my soul.
  3. I am thankful for the life - that I have yet to live.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I need someone who will be patience with me when i get anger.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

little women, the red house mystery, ender game

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

vampires suck, tangled, the haunting

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

angelbeats, deadly woman, dragons: riders of berk