Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2131806226 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 37 / Service Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: framingham state college
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from framingham state college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean has always played an important role in my life. I love going to the beach at every chance possible and enjoying the smell, sights, sounds and sheer power of nature. My "kids" are all shelter babies. I believe in helping animals big and little, Sam and Adams are the best Cats and Hudson is my 100lb Mastiff/St Bernard mix. Football has been a passion of mine since I was little. I plan at least one vacation a year to see the Patriots on the road, usually in Miami.

I typically spend my leisure time

Only 3 things, here goes in no particular order...Hiking with my puppy, we have explored trails from Lake Mead to Mt Wachusett. Traveling especially around New England, it is such a beautiful part of our country. Spending time with my family, I am very close with my parents and my brother and sister.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I am a person who is the same whether talking to my friends, parents, boss, or other authority figure. Say what you mean and mean what you say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents. I was adopted as a baby and my parents are the better than a winning lottery ticket
  2. My "kids". My cats and dog are forever teaching me more about unconditional love.
  3. Technology. I love having information at my fingertips.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama