Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2130943231 A Single Man in Lexington, NC 33 / Cook

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a gentleman and so interested with a nice woman and I hope I could find her one dayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy for alife timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching,jogging ,hiking , playing football , fishing,swimming ,llllllllmmmmmmmmmmmmmpppppppppkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkknbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnjjjjjjjjnjjjnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring,
  2. Good listener
  3. Respectful

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful