Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2130888620 A Single Woman in Versailles, KY 56 / Graphic designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, dancing, art, painting, laughing, and family but I'm most passionate about people. I enjoy meeting people and getting to know them, I'm very loyal to those I love. I enjoy developing relationships with people who are intellectually curious and who have emotional depth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, dancing, listening to live music, walking, hiking, visiting museums, visiting with friends and family, watching my son play soccer games, watching UK basketball games, going to plays, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy, honest and good at communicating and sharing feelings. I would like to find a companion who enjoys music, dancing, talking, having fun and exploring new places. I'm very family oriented and have two wonderful, grown sons, a daughter-in-law and a daughter-in-law-to-be. I enjoy holding hands, hugging and cuddling.

The first thing people notice about me

Several people have told me they like my smile, but I'm kind of quiet until I get to know someone. I'm a little bit shy but am becoming more confident about meeting people. Usually people are surprised at my sense of humor and ability to cut loose once they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading and always have a pile of books by my bed. The last book I read was "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho. I enjoy experiencing other people's perspectives and exploring distant lands and cultures through reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family because they have really been there for me.
  2. Beauty in the world because I'm always noticing it around me.
  3. Music, because I love listening and dancing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Drama