Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2130241619 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 32 / RN student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child, family, and career. I have a child and my child is my world. I'm in school attempting to get my ADN, ultimately I would like to have my . I love spending time with my family, I think they are wonderful people and fun to be around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I haven't had much leisure time in the past two years. It seems like all I have been doing is studying and working lately. I do enjoy reading, shopping, and going to the park. I also enjoy water activities when the weather is appropriate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. A person that is truly honest with themselves is able to be honest with others. I do not like liars. If a person does not have enough respect to tell me the truth, then I have no need for them in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness. Once I warm up to people, I become a chatterbox.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Without Conscience: The Disturbing World of the Psychopaths Among Us" I actually was using it for research for a speech, and ended up reading the entire thing. It describes characteristics of psychopaths, and it gives many examples. It was very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. I tend to joke alot, and sometimes people take me too seriouslyt.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, al green, yo gotti, shania twain, muddy waters/howling wolf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, a time to kill, django

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, svu, rhoa