Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2129989427 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 36 / Warrencat

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Goning to church. Seeing my son in the summers. Making sure the hook is set on big bass. And one day making sure the woman of my dreams smiles so much her face hurts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really have fun doing summer time camping trips. I always fish heavy during spawn season. And I hunt during whitetail bow season. Other than that I attend church with open ears.

The most influential person in my life has been

Church

The first thing people notice about me

Language. I pick up a lot from people by their language

The last book I read and enjoyed

Exodus. Its moses birth how he was raised, married, and become great through God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Bible being written and passed down.
  2. My son being healthy and smart.
  3. A country that appericiates its service members

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalties to my close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am simple. I wear my emotions on my sleeve. I am serious about this.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other