Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2129989328 A Single Woman in Breckenridge, CO 48 / small business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tucson arizona

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tucson arizona. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im thankful to live in an amazing location in the CO mountains, I have worked hard over the past few years to become a business owner (I have to admit I played alot while working it out). I have meaningful relationships with my family and many friends which I feel blessed by. I am not extreme but I truely enjoy sking and other outdoor adventures. I'm passionate about passion!

I typically spend my leisure time

Film; either at home or in the theatre are an enjoyable way to spend inside time. I'm a daily reader enjoy fiction and non fiction but a great epic story I will not put down - my own life has been rather epic. I enjoy sking, fly fishing (newer to me), hiking, biking and strolling in museums. I also enjoy the creative process either in the arts or in the kitchen it balances my often more mathematical mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would start with one of the things that I find most sexy in a man is kindness. I'm looking for a lifetime partner to adventure, passion and someone whom also can sit still next to me and perhaps a great bedtime story?

The first thing people notice about me

I have very good genes for hair, eyes and smile - I like it when someone compliments me on something other then but I am always gracious when complimented.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im working on curing my addiction to pulse on my kindle; Ive become a bit of a news jucky following way to many sources - I think I could spend that 1/2 to 1 hour in the morning in bed much wiser. Im about 50% through The Meaning of Night by Michael Cox and enjoying it greatly. Magazines I like are Sunset and Outside; one for the project ideas and home styles and the other to dream of great adventures or to check the latest and greatest in gear. I used to go to bed with The Art of War and Pride and Prejudice on my bedside...strategically romantic?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Adventure and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I get pegged as a bit aloof but in truth I am shy in new large groups - one on one Im solid but when I walk in to a large event where I know no one Im a bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

Im a happy person with an easy smile, I enjoy good humor and confidence in a man and really hope to perhaps find him here. My friends have said they think this is my year; I certainly hope so because Ive spent the last 3 years attended all of thier engagement and weddings and damn I want my name on a cake.....one day....not looking for insta grooms.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama