Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2129633117 A Single Woman in Penland, NC 47 / Homemaker

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Penland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: north carolina agricultural and technical sta

Penland, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Penland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my life, things that I believe in strongly.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I like to go to movies.2. I like to play Golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is really looking for a relationship. Who's word really mean something.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Re claiming the Urban Family. How to look at family life. and having God in your life..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. job
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great personality. I like to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I want to meet a man who is serious about having a relationship. No GAMES

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming