Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2129358625 A Single Woman in Payson, UT 24 / Helping kids

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Payson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Payson, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with my family.I also liking helping kids and othersI struggle with things I try I like running And I'm out going I hang out friends a lot

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being around special ed kids I like shooting with friends and family I get along with others really good I'm also a hard worker I don't he best at things I do

The most influential person in my life has been

who's nice

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

dear john its about a army guy and a love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad
  2. My brother
  3. And friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a shy person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a special ed person