Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2128701319 A Single Man in Naugatuck, CT 41 / Correction officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Naugatuck
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: waterbury state technical college

Naugatuck, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naugatuck, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from waterbury state technical college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

HealthTravelLiving lifeDinningShopping Fast carsFriendsFunBeing active BoatingBeach'sWine tastingCookingMoviesFriendship LoungesRoof tops

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing on the couch with friends or your partner. Wine. Cheese and crackers, a berry bowl. Light candles. Watching movies and relaxin. Or cuddling.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Softy on the inside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News