Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #212866518 A Single Woman in Lauderhill, FL 35 / RN

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lauderhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Jewish

Lauderhill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lauderhill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job as a nurse and the ability to help the less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my mini daschund OscarSpending time with my girlfriendsMovies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and chivalry is very important

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and open mindedness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My dog Oscar
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very good listener and do not judge other people's opinion if they differ from my own

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics