Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2128470519 A Single Woman in Mercer Island, WA 52 / attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mercer Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: stanford university

Mercer Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mercer Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from stanford university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, learning about other cultures, running, skiing, my children and family, my amazing friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, reading, creating artwork and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, fun, and happy with who they are. Someone who is athletic, likes travel and adventure, and wants to take care of themselves and their health. Someone who values a close relationship with their family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where'd You Go, Bernadettte

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV