Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #21282323 A Single Man in Parkland, WA 22 / Inventory Clerk/Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Parkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Parkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parkland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things. Myself, my job, my family, and my friends. But I'm missing one really important aspect in my life - a good woman. I'm passionate about starting a serious, long-term relationship with someone that I can connect with on a deep and personal level. I want my partner to be my best friend and a role model; someone I can depend upon and talk with on a frequent basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time to spend, typically I like surfing the web, watching a good movie or TV show, maybe playing a few games. However, I'd be up for just about anything if I got asked to tag along.

The most influential person in my life has been

As I described above, someone I can connect with on a deep and personal level. I'm looking for a friend, a partner; someone who can understand and respect me and I her. I want to listen to her talk and tell me how her day was. I'd even want to sit, walk, or even drive for hours rambling with her about anything. Essentially, I want to be in the presence of a good woman - a woman who I'd be honored to have in my life, and she to have me in her's. Is that really too much to ask. (LOL maybe it is, but only time will tell.)

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know. Probably, that I look a lot younger than I actually am, lol. I have blue eyes, my hair is dirty blonde, I'm usually clean shaven aside from my thin 'stache and goat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frankenstein (aka The Modern Prometheus) by Mary Shelley. I'm not much of a reader, but when I do have the time to lay down and appreciate a book, I really get into it. Others books I've read and enjoyed include The Kite Runner, Wringer, and Double Dead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, because they're practically always there for me when I need them to be.
  2. My employers who decided to take a shot on hiring me; without them I wouldn't have a job.
  3. The house I live in. It may not be the biggest or most luxurious house, but it's nice enough.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very organized, caring, kind, meticulous, dependable, and of course a great listener. That I like introducing myself to others and I would treat my significant other like a Goddess - corny, I know, but that's what she would be to me. I'm a very fast typist too and I'm very easy to get in contact with. I'm also very hygienic, some call me a "clean freak." I like looking and smelling fresh and clean =)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm 21 years old and I currently reside in the Parkland area of Tacoma, Washington. I've lived here practically my entire life since I was a young boy, though of course, I've moved around a bit. I'm a 2012 high school graduate and I attended college for a while up until earlier this year, when I decided to take a leave of absence to begin searching for job experience. I took my college education very seriously (3.9 GPA for those that want to know), but it wasn't exactly my cup of tea, and am hoping to do the same for my job.My KIK username is littleking1994 for those that want to communicate on there. I'm 5' 10, 165 lbs, average build.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the kite runner, double dead, gardner's art through the ages

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

empire, the sopranos,, the americans, gotham, the strain, true blood, the walking dead, sleepy hollow, american horror story