Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2128112926 A Single Woman in Lake Geneva, WI 55 / airline industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Lake Geneva
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wyoming

Lake Geneva, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Geneva, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wyoming. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing new cultures, touring cities, castles, cathedrals, ruins. Hanging out with friends and family is of equal importance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I run 3 miles everyday, but this is not really a favorite thing:) I like golf and watching sports - particularly football. I enjoy spending time with my friends, late night dinners and coffee in the morning with my kids. I really love and appreciate spending time in my woods, walking the lake path and working in my garden. I am more a project based person and often tackle things I don't know how to do, just because. I thoroughly enjoy lunch at a biker type bar followed by a romantic dinner at an upscale restaurant or fun cocktail party - I embrace the whole thing and I feel its a privilege to be able to do that; hitting life on all cylinders!

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, I also read several magazines and am sort of a news junkie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to my parents for providing me with continual support and their desire for me and my children for all that is awesome.
  2. To my friends. I have the greatest friends anyone could hope to have - each of them provides such different perspective and opportunities for a fun and varied life.
  3. I am grateful that I can experience, appreciate and value this very crazy journey called life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have had to learn to fight shyness and patience.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

You will find that I have a huge smile, play a great straight man, dry sense of humor and quick wit, am warm, approachable, genuine and compassionate. My dress style is country club with a dash of Harley, can entertain myself so not too needy, always up for adventure, but really love an evening at home. I taught snow skiing for years and grew up on the water. I'm open to whatever or wherever the journey takes me ~ I'm seriously searching for the one my soul seeks. I am a seeker ~

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis