Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2126540415 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life my focus is on finding the right person to spend my life with. I have come this far and I'm not going to try to force a square peg into a round hole because I'm getting older. It's important to pick the right partner to have on this journey. We don't have to be attached at the hip all the time and it's still important to have our own interests and space.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically much of my leisure time is spent with my friends or my sister and her family. I love to cook, travel, hike and some of my favorite things are coffee, dogs and wine. I moved back to Philadelphia area 2 years ago, after living in Boston for 9 years. While I miss my friends there I do enjoy re-exploring the city and connecting with people who knew me best when I was younger. I haven't traveled at all recently and I need to make up for lost time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes laugh. Someone that loves football and just spending time together. It shouldn't matter what we are doing as long as we can enjoy each other's company. Life is too short to not have a sense of humor. I plan to spend my time here laughing and loving!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and fun to be with. I'm very sarcastic and direct. The best compliment I ever received was the other day at a chiropractors office when another patient said I lit up the office with my smile and energy when I came in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This changes daily as I read a lot of books for entrepreneurs, healthcare, and the human condition and what makes us tick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My pups
  2. My sister
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart. The hardass is just so people don't mess with me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Passionate about who I am, how I spend my time and who I spend it with. Time is the only irreplaceable asset we have in this world. I am careful how I spend or waste my time. And time well wasted isn't wasted at all.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, old school, anchorman, 40 year old virgin, etc, the italian job, legends of the fall

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, happy endings, big bang theory, the office, seinfeld, revenge, revenge