Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2126412319 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 29 / Item Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing that I am passionate about is Egyptian art. I've taken several art classes and something about that part of history has always fascinated me. The art to me is peaceful and intriguing all at the same time. I could stare at it for hours and always find a new part of it that I didn't realize at first. I put it on my bucket list to visit Egypt one day, and I shall.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time three things that I enjoy doing the most is listening to music, going out and finding a new piece to decorate my place with, or do absolutely nothing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life that I've been given and how it helps me grow.
  2. The opportunities that I have created for myself and gaining independence from them.
  3. Having friends that I can truly count on and that I can give then same in return to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Happy