Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2126412022 A Single Woman in Livonia, MI 34 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Livonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wayne state university
  • Religion: Christian

Livonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wayne state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job, my family, and challenging myself so that things don't get stagnate in life. Creating new challenges and goals that I have to work to in order to accomplish them. I love to take on projects or physical tests. I have walked in 3 breast cancer 3-days, ran 2 half marathons, and a few years ago I took back up competitive figure skating. My family is very close and we have a great time together. Summers by the pool, weekend trips with my siblings, we have fun and laugh a lot. Work is the type of challenge that people wouldn't expect someone like me to do. It can be very time consuming but it never gets boring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and training for the next run, event, or competition. Trying new restaurants or microbreweries. Traveling I love day trips, weekends away, or big vacations.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is loyalty. I need to be able to trust the other person and know that they have my best interest at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very ambitious. I like to set difficult goals for myself and work to achieve them. This year I have signed up for two Marathons and my first sprint triathalon. It can be tough for me to find time to train because of my job, but this keeps me focused on something other that being consumed by work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the final installation of the Hunger Games Trilogy. Even though its technically a children's book, I like to have an easy read with a fast paced story. My job can be so technical that its fun to escape with an easy story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the relationship we have together.
  2. My career and the ability to be independent and successful.
  3. My friends and the commitment we have to stay in touch even though life gets in the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very loyal, and those who show me the same respect will want for nothing from me. I can be very protective of my friends and family and wound drop everything if one of them called for help.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I keep a tight schedule during the week. My work day begins very early and can run on late into the day. In order to have some balance in my life, I schedule myself from wake to bed. THis includes housework, and my workouts. When it comes to the weekends, thats my time to unwind and have some fun.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, usual suspects, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

homeland, 30 rock, scandal