Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2126407111 A Single Woman in Roanoke, IL 40 / Home health aid

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lakeland college
  • Religion: Christian

Roanoke, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work love taking care of ppl I do a lot of end of life care I am also a proud parent of 3 one lives on his own other two live with their father I am close to my exes kids and I always stay friends with my exes

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Like snuggling w some one watch movies or tv like Heath shows and crime shows and lots of movies but I will be reading while watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love all books very seldom find one I don't like

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My parents
  3. My sister and her family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I work alot and when I have my kids they are the ones I wanna be with they always come first

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama