Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2126402714 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 22 / senior in high school

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about staying healthy and being happy with myself and my decisions... Whether that means spending time with my friends and family or just drawing in my sketch book and listening to music. I love the little things in life and I am always looking to meet new people and learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I have time to just relax, I have many things that I love to do. Drawing and sketching are big interests of mine. I've always loved taking art classes and making crafts (as cheesy as that sounds) haha. I also love listening to music, spending time with my dogs, and especially hanging out with my friends. Its easy to make me smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. stable family/home life
  2. amazing friends
  3. opportunities I have been presented with in life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Physically Fit, Respectful, Thoughtful