Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2126386419 A Single Man in Walnut Creek, CA 32 / Engineering Inspector

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of oceaneering

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I'm passionate about but not limited to include: Fitness, Exploration of San Francisco, New Restaurants, Rock Climbing, Surfing, Scuba Diving and Free Diving.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym after a stressful day at work. Exploring SF and finding interesting places you didn't know existed. Hanging out with close friends and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost I'm looking for a fun girl that's not afraid to be herself. Living in Walnut Creek you meet a lot of people who are always trying to put on this artificial facade. To me the most attractive thing in a person is being open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My blonde hair and blue eyes. I have also been told I have a unique smirk that I really cant control.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Banky book of street art! He is definitely one of favorite artiest in the graffiti world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career and the opportunities it allows me.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My past experiences in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How truly deep I can be. I work a lot on my inner self a lot. Self reflection and progression of my life is important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am open and honest about everything in my life. I want to experience everything life has to offer in every way!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera