Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2126383015 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 48 / Program Manager - Business Systems

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, my dogs, my work, being happy and content, self sufficient, dependable and a good friend to others

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my dogs, swimming, gardening, just about anything outside. When I have vacation time I like to go scuba diving and travelling to different countries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, dependable, honest and reliable. A confident personality that is outgoing with a great sense of humor is a plus. Someone who works hard and plays hard and appreciates life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes - I have good eye contact with people and sometimes I have to be careful to not be too intense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends - I have an amazing network of supportive family and friends
  2. My home - it grounds me
  3. My health - I do not struggle with my health and I appreciate that blessing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really enjoy car shows even though I don't really know anything about cars. I've had quite a few interesting cars in my past and expecting more in my future.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, new girl, burn notice, white collar, hgtv