Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2126373412 A Single Woman in Faribault, MN 40 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Faribault
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mankato state university
  • Religion: Christian

Faribault, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Faribault, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mankato state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy in life, beginning every day on a positive note.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy reading books. I downloaded 50 shades a long time ago and still haven't finished. Wow! Hot! Lol! Have read many others though. I typically read murder mystery or those referred to me. I love to hang with friends whether its playing or watching sports, taking in a movie, or just having cocktails and visiting. I love traveling. The ocean is my favorite vacation spot but also love the mountains, and anywhere I haven't been. I love being outside. Snowmobiling, ice skating, four wheeling, water skiing, snow boarding, hiking are all activities I enjoy. Love music. Nearly all kinds dependent on the mood and day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, outgoing, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts: Blue Smoke

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. A job
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very open minded, not judgmental and am a bit sarcastic.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama