Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #212631419 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 31 / Aerospace Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and family. My career is definitely my primary focus right now, but I also enjoy spending time with my family (and dog!) when I'm not at work. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to stay active when I get time off. Common activities include hiking, skiing, bouldering (indoors), running, or just going to the gym. I also enjoy trying new things so I'm always on the lookout for new museum, national parks, or restaurants to try! I also enjoy occasionally staying at home to play video/board/card games :D

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's emotionally stable and enjoys going on new adventures and is willing to try most things at least once. Oh, it also helps if that person can carry a intelligent conversation while not taking themselves too seriously. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm definitely tall for an Asian. I also look 5 years younger than I really am...

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's actually been a while since I had time to go through a book from cover to cover... but I do enjoy fantasy and sci-fi. I have the first book of Game of Thrones sitting on my desk that I need to read before I watch the show...I usually try to keep up with latest tech/video game trends so I often frequency sites like gizmodo and kotaku.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually the older sibling :(

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the martian, avengers, the martian

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

top gear, anything w/ neil degrasse tyson, gundam