Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2126247119 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 54 / Data Management Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bryant university
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bryant university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Family, Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Biking, Outdoor activities, cross-stitch crafts, playing guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

II'm looking for a warm, caring individual with a good sense of humor and the ability to see the bright side of most any situation - a person I can feel comfortable being myself with and who can be silly along with the serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I can get along with pretty much anyone and am definitely a peacemaker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Handmaid?s Tale

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A roof over my head
  2. My children
  3. My family (siblings)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

don't have any particular favorites, don't have any particular favorites, don't have any particular favorites

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama