Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2124563416 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 27 / Electrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harford community college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The biggest thing that I am passionate about is my family. You only get one.... I have 3 brothers, one of which is my twin brother. The second thing would have to be my job. I take a lot of pride in what I do for a living.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to go out and have fun with friends, wherever that may be. I like to think that I can have a good time doing basically anything. If I'm by myself you might catch me fishing, playing video games, or just watching TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show