Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2123788227 A Single Woman in Dallas, OR 24 / Dietary Aide

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chemeketa
  • Religion: Buddhist

Dallas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm in a stage in life where really passionate about myself. I enjoy taking care of myself and working towards being a valuable asset to the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

After long days I like to crank up the country music and drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who positive and laughs at my jokes. He would support my dream of living by my creativity. I find guys who like to work attractive and motivating. A guy who can take me on adventures every now and then. :) A guy who would like a sun Taurus moon Pisces kind of gal. ;P

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and blush easily. :P

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy- that book is cleverly hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. This life, because I am thankful for who I am and how beautiful life is.
  2. Laughing.
  3. The "little things" :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an Ace of all trades, heinz 57 kind of person, and I'm good with emotions so I connect really well with people. It seems like everyone I connect with only sees that little bit of me that they themselves relate with. People don't always realize that the most solid version of me feels most at home with music, being in nature and around animals.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Haha you can just talk to me. :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

hitchhikers guide to the galaxy douglas adams, teach yourself to dream davd fonata, tibetan book of living and dying sogyal rinpoche, awaking the buddha with in, the memory book harry lorrayne jerry lucas. text books i love em!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

keith urban, hunter hayes, lonestar, goo goo dolls, 30 seconds to mars, anything piano or violin, josh ritter, enya, radical face

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Electronic, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python, the lucky one, studio ghibli