Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #212340515 A Single Woman in Angola, IN 29 / Nursing Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Angola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of saint francis
  • Religion: Christian

Angola, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Angola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my work/school (I'm going to school to be an RN)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch movies or tv shows, go for walks/runs, play with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

1. Honesty/trust2. Sense of humor. Life's too short to not laugh at it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two amazing kids
  2. My job - I gain so much experience working in the field I've always wanted to be in
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter, the davinci code, a beautiful mind

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, gotham, supernatural