Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2121868529 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 34 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc irvine, fuller seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from uc irvine, fuller seminary. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a life-long learner, a collector of books, a connoisseur of stories, master of corny, and an INFP...if that even means anything. I'm also a professional meaning-maker and an amateur storyteller of high school science.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Running. Coffee shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character. Is that loaded term or what??I think the type of person we intentionally choose to become on a daily basis echoes who we are, what we value, and what's important to us. I value listening over hearing, empathy over sympathy, being understood over being agreed with. Okay, that sounds too serious. How about ice cream, someone who likes ice cream and appreciates grammar?

The first thing people notice about me

My hand gestures...I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ecclesiastes. It's not necessarily the last book I read, but it's a book I read at least once a year. I love the book of Ecclesiastes because it reminds me that life is a gift to be enjoyed right here, right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Today! There is only one today!
  2. Family&Friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recs, game of thrones, youtube!