Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2121388738 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 28 / Case manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Neighborhood: East Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is the environment, the beach, nature, scenery, arts. I also love food, cooking, eating spending time in the kitchen. At home crafts and projects. And Of course music, family, adventure, and sewing is my little hobby which I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I find the time to sit and sew a nice project I will take it. It's my time weather in working on fixing a pair of jeans or just a cute project. Another think I love to do with my free time is reading or writing helps me gather my thoughts after a long day of work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Optimistic, Respectful