Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2121332539 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 26 / certified medical assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Neighborhoods: Boyle Heights, East LA
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun loving, sweet, sensitive, caring, and very generous girl. I am a full time medical assistant who's most important thing in life is my family! i am very close to my family and my friends who are like my family. i am looking for a sweet confident guy who's close to his family and is looking for someone to have an amazing time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time with my friends and family. i love going out and having a fun time. i love listening to music and going to shows/concerts/gigs i love to go out and have a few drinks and listen to good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a sweet family oriented guy. someone i can have an amazing time with no matter where we are. a guy who is confident and enjoys to have fun and is confident enough to know that i am a busy and social girl.

The first thing people notice about me

is i always have a big smile on and i always have a flower in my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

kissing doorknobs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

kissing doorknobs, blood and chocolate, house of spirits, too many

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super bad, pineapple express.., i have too many, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, sons of anarchy, chicago fire