Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #212090412 A Single Woman in Cassville, NY 58 / Coordinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cassville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cassville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cassville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my children and grandchildren...trying to be a good steward of the land and helping people when I can. Exercise and staying active and healthy...traveling to new places or returning to favorite ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy riding my bicycle...I have a few animals in the barn... really like my happy chickens!I like to have a project... decorating or crafting or gardening... My radio is always on!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moby Dick... critical editionMother Earth LivingLand of My FathersI'm all over the place with reading interests

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My friends family and my health and job
  3. Life is great... I'm thankful for the sunshine and moonlight and everything!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful