Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #212062218 A Single Man in Concord, CA 30 / waiter

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports,family and my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to clean, go on walks and drive around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence,smart,outgoing,sarcasm.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. I'm thankful that I was raised to be respectful and work hard.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

cheech & chong, die hard, blood in blood out

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, scandal, greys anatomy