Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2120425233 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Business and Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc riverside

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc riverside. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about great food. I love to frequent new restaurants and try new dishes. If I had amazing dining experience, I would go out of my way to have it again. One place on my bucket list is to dine at the French Laundry in Northern California. I am especially passionate about those who love to cook and enjoy sharing it with others!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have down time, I love to read up on current events. With friends, I spend time engaging in my hobbies i.e. music, guitar, legal matters, education, etc. With family, I sit back and enjoy their company as much as possible, no script necessary.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest with themselves and those they care about. To live in such a way, shows that the person cares for more than just themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I hear this a lot, so I guess I have to say my eyes. My eyes are hazel green.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Racketeer by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health to pursue anything I wish.
  2. Employed doing a job that is fulfilling and gives back to the community.
  3. My growing family.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

mary shelly's frankenstein, john rawls, books by john grisham

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, the godfather, waiting for superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, dexter, southland