Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2120126331 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 50 / Real Estate Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: montclair state university

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Traveling and exploring the world. I'm highly passionate about being with my daughter and possibly having more children. I also would love to be the founder of a group to help teenage kids explore different careers and travel the world. I will name it YES (young explorer society).

I typically spend my leisure time

Explore different adventures, for now, NYC. I also enjoy doing things with family and friends. I enjoy dancing, hiking, biking and boating. I also enjoy live music of all types Jazz, salsa, rock and roll and some pop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and I good health
  2. Im thankful for my daughter
  3. Im thankful for no traumatic events in my life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Romantic, Spontaneous

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what happens in vegas, gladiator, 300